The Finds Research Group Committee


The Committee

Chair: Christine McDonnell

Secretary: Jane Cowgill (currently taking a rest from FRG Committee duties)

Treasurer: Judy Stevenson

Membership Secretary: Quita Mould

Editorial Team: Nicola Powell (Editor in Chief and newsletter editor), Robert Webley, Katie Hinds & Katie Marsden

Meetings Team: Jackie Keily, Annemarieke Willemson, Julie Cassidy and
Nicky Rogers

Awards Officer: Steve Ashby

Website Manager: Gail Drinkall

Datasheet Distributor & Social Media: Julie Cassidy

Committee Member: Stuart Campbell and Jane Cowgill

FRG contact email:


Page banner image: © Christine McDonnell